Posted by: artven | July 14, 2008

===i am back!!!===

hello everyone!

i miss my blogging thing soooo much that i can’t help but think about it every minute and second of my day that i’ve been so away for long…

ohhhh..i don’t want to reiterate everything or it may take me more than 2 months to tell….long story…

anywayz, what is far more important is I AM BACK!!! for good…..

i missed my friends in here sooo much!!!

now, gotta start my rounds…wait for me there in all your chatbox!!!

Responses

  1. Welcome Back!!! well, just enjoy blogging and hope you will drop by in my page more often, tnx again TC πŸ™‚

  2. thanks blogscope..

  3. welcome back girl… glad to hear from you again!

  4. welcome back!

  5. what kept u so busy?

  6. hey! welcome back!

  7. Hello πŸ™‚ doing fine here, how about you? Hope things are great, see you around and enjoy life πŸ™‚ TC πŸ™‚

  8. hi there, nice to hear from you again

  9. Hi Venus, welcome back to the blogging world πŸ™‚ See you around . take care

  10. hey!!!!!!!!!yeah it’s been awhile πŸ™‚ nice to see your back πŸ™‚ were’s the pics ^_^

    anyway glad you came back to the blogging world. πŸ™‚

  11. oh you might want to add Entrecard now on your blog πŸ™‚

  12. Welcome back my friend ! not too long stay away.

    other wise google do something not nice, it happened to my blogs 😦

  13. Welcome back sis hehe.. see u again

  14. welcome back sis πŸ™‚

  15. kindly update my URL link from http://glamorous-cha.blogspot.com kindly change it to http://glamorouscha.info please thanks πŸ™‚

  16. hi sis, welcome back! and have a nice weekend!

  17. visiting you here and nice to see you back!

  18. Ohh GOOD you’re back para naman mabisita mo ako .. ha ha ha,,, welcome back.. hope ur doing GREAT!!!

  19. Fi

  20. finaly I find this adress, was missing from my list but i add again ! ups…soryy my first comment, internet here too slow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

